Recurring Dreams…what does it mean!

Like a bad movie, recurring dreams have a life of their own.  My personal experience with recurring dreams have always involved going back to the scene of the dream.  I figured it was my subconscious trying to send me messages to wake up and get with the program.  Subliminal S.O.S. messages sent to me via dream pipeline.  I dream in puns.  Puns and recurring dreams.  My subsciousness has a wicked sense of humor, like being stuck in a Piers Anthony book.  You never know what to expect.

Dream on.  Dream on.  Dream on.

Leave a Reply

