Different space and time

My belief is this… You meditate your wish out to the universe. Calm your mind and let the wish go. I mean really let it go. No hesitation. Release it into the unknown universe.
The universe has your best interest at heart. Whether you think you know what you want or not. Pure and simple. That is the key. Simplicity.
Mid July and I’m sitting outside my favorite coffee spots by work. I wished for peace of mind. Work more aligned with what I believe in. Helping others help themselves. Keeping things simple.
I believe in the power of positive thought and energy.
Life is good. It has it’s moments but it’s simple.
Peace be with you in your daily travels.
Namaste.

IMG_0928

Leave a Reply

