Yoga for life

Today I attended a public yoga event. Despite my hip injury and going by myself, I went. I joined others in search of a finding themselves in the universal collective.
I started doing yoga several years ago in search of healing. To calm the inner noise in my mind. To quiet myself when I could hear myself screaming into the night.
We are all searching. We are all joined in love for ourselves and others. I’m talking about healing ourselves.
I was in the moment, joining others in a collective hug.
Nameste.

IMG_0746

Leave a Reply

