Weirdness and alien abductions….

I had this dream that I was abducted by aliens and was living in a gates community. One of the parents found out that I was an alien and had a neighborhood meeting about it. The other parents deemed me unsafe and voted to cast me out. I told them that I was leaving anyways.
My daughter was in this dream. In my dream she was 10 and didn’t understand what was going on. I told her she world be ok and that she would be taken care of.

My time had come and it was time for me to leave.

The second part of the dream was that I was part of an Earth clean up group and our job was to clean up the ocean.
So much debris and garbage in the ocean water. I just wanted to go back home to my planet.

Leave a Reply

