Adding to my altar

Tonight, I went to my 30th high school reunion and met up with a bunch of old friends.
I am remembering the good times we had during that confusing and troubled teenage awkward years. My friends stuck with me and we laughed through the up and down moments.

My good friend gave me a necklace with a bottled Buddha attached. Through out this last year, meditation and embracing Buddhism has helped me though a lot of sadness and fears. It has helped me breathe through a lot of dark moments.

I am grateful for my friends and family through these moments.

Love is all you need.

Namaste.

IMG_0947

Leave a Reply

